Just another WordPress.com site

Uma outra pausa

Another brief pause from my blog…

I can’t wait to tell you about Smudge’s family coming home last week and how excited Smudge was to see them.

And how much fun we all had together during our last week in Portugal.

And then the adventure of getting home (which was quite an adventure thanks to a very bad airline).

And finally seeing my big brother (Bear) and little sister (Smudge 2) at home.

But we are all a litte busy this week settling in and catching up on things so mom told me I have to put the blog on hold for a few more days until she can help me with the photos….but stay tuned, there is more to come!

Comments on: "Uma outra pausa" (4)

  1. Glad to hear you are safely home! see you on the hill.

  2. Frank, Nat, Mitchel & Bennet said:

    Welcome home – we are so happy that you all are back

Leave a comment